Managing Committee

Mr. Samir J. Shah
  • Chairman
  • Jasvant B. Shah
  • 9824090732
  • samir@acba.in
Mr. Kartik A. Pancholi
  • President
  • Internataional Cargo Services
  • 9825006276
  • kartik@acba.in
Mr. Devendra Thakker
  • Vice President
  • Maffick Logistics
  • 9824022347
  • devendra@acba.in
Dr. Darshan Mashroo
  • Hon. Secretary
  • EPT Exim Services Pvt. Ltd.
  • 9825021683
  • darshan@acba.in
Mr. Chinmay Kothari
  • Hon. Jt. Secretary
  • Domino Cargos
  • 9825072224
  • chinmay@acba.in
Mr. Viral Zaveri
  • Hon. Treasurer
  • Rishabh Integrated Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
  • 9879546519
  • viral@acba.in
Mr. Rakesh Oza
  • Managing Commitee Member
  • M/s Rakesh Oza
  • 9825007340
  • rakesh@acba.in